top of page

Our Board.

The Do The Right Thing Board of Directors is comprised of Law Enforcement leaders from the St. Louis Area and members of our corporate sponsors.  

Chief Ken ANdreski.jfif

Chief Ken Andreski

Board Member

Ladue Police Department


Sgt. Brandon McCrary

Board Member

St. Louis County Police Department

Ryan Boike.png

Ryan Boike 

Board Member

Belleville School District 118

Capt Mueller_edited.jpg

Capt. Steve Mueller


Past President - Board Member

St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department 

Geoff Schwallenberg.png

Geoffrey Schwalenberg

Board Member

Belleville School District 118


Tracy Hallquist

Program Director

St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department (Retired Detective)

bottom of page